Events Calendar

November 2014
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

Wednesday - November 26, 2014
Leaf Waste Collection
Thursday - November 27, 2014
Township Holiday
Friday - November 28, 2014
Township Holiday
Tuesday - December 02, 2014
Board of Supervisors' Mtg.
Tuesday - December 09, 2014
Shade Tree Commission

Directory

The telephone number of Whitpain Township is (610) 277-2400.

To use the extensions below (before or after regular business hours), dial the Whitpain main telephone number. When prompted, enter the three digit extension of the party you are trying to reach

Board of Supervisors
Frederick R. Conner, Jr., Chairman
Adam D. Zucker, Vice Chairman
Anthony F. Greco, Secretary
Melissa Murphy Weber, Treasurer
Kenneth F. Wollman, Assistant Secretary
supervisors@whitpaintownship.org
Township Manager  
Roman M. Pronczak
rpronczak@whitpaintownship.org
388
Township Assistant Manager  
David Mrochko
dmrochko@whitpaintownship.org
384
Administration Extension
Virginia Papale
Executive Assistant/Administrative Supervisor
vpapale@whitpaintownship.org
380
Pat Strus
Administration Assistant
pstrus@whitpaintownship.org
373
Jennifer L. Gallagher
Front Office Supervisor/Web Coordinator
jgallagher@whitpaintownship.org
320
Angela Johnson/Kelly Grscely
(PT) Administrative Assistant
324
Nicole Leininger
Director of Technology
nleininger@whitpaintownship.org
555
Finance Extension
John B. Nagel
Director of Finance & Human Resources
jnagel@whitpaintownship.org
386
Chris Bauman
Assistant Finance Director/Human Resources Coordinator
cbauman@whitpaintownship.org
325
Lena Cabot
Accounts Payable
lcabot@whitpaintownship.org
330
Denise Janick
Supervisor, Sewer Administration
djanick@whitpaintownship.org
344
Kellen Jarrett
Accountant
kjarrett@whitpaintownship.org
319
Code Enforcement Department Extension
Michael McAndrew, MCP
Code Enforcement Officer
mmcandrew@whitpaintownship.org
383
Keith Fuller, MCP
Assistant Code Enforcement Officer
kfuller@whitpaintownship.org
348
William H. McManus
Assistant Zoning Inspector
wmcmanus@whitpaintownship.org
327
Jessica Mendoza
Administrative Assistant
jmendoza@whitpaintownship.org
331
Angela Johnson/Kelly Grscely
(PT) Administrative Assistant
329
Fire Marshal's Department Extension
David M. Camarda
Fire Marshal
dcamarda@whitpaintownship.org
387
Keith Fuller
Deputy Fire Marshal
kfuller@whitpaintownship.org
348
Pat Strus
Administrative Assistant
pstrus@whitpaintownship.org
373
Engineering Department Extension
Jim Blanch
Township Engineer
jblanch@whitpaintownship.org
368
Greg Klucharich
Engineer Assistant
gklucharich@whitpaintownship.org
372
Carolyn Ellison
Engineer Inspector
cellison@whitpaintownship.org
347
Karen Dolga
Administrative Assistant
kdolga@whitpaintownship.org
385
Greg Monte
(PT) Analyst - Engineering & Technical Assistant
gmonte@whitpaintownship.org
378
Parks & Recreation Department Extension
Kurt Baker
Director
kbaker@whitpaintownship.org
381
Michael Richino
Assistant Director
mrichino@whitpaintownship.org
375
Courtney Fox
Program Coordinator
cfox@whitpaintownship.org
374
Public Works Department Extension
Ron J. Cione
Director
rcione@whitpaintownship.org
389
Thomas Farzetta
Assistant Director
tfarzetta@whitpaintownship.org
321
Virginia Papale
Executive Assistant/Administrative Supervisor
vpapale@whitpaintownship.org
380
Pat Strus
Administrative Assistant
pstrus@whitpaintownship.org
373
Steve Bono
Highway Superintendent
353
Robert Ryan/Mark Ignatius
Mechanics
rryan@whitpaintownship.org
352
August Belmont
Sewer Superintendent
gbelmont@whitpaintownship.org
354
Nelson Miller
Parks Superintendent/Chief of Centre Square
355
Ronald Fricker
Asst. Sewer Superintendent
358
Police Department Extension
Mark A. Smith
Police Chief
msmith@whitpainpolice.org
610-279-9033
Ken Lawson
Deputy Chief
klawson@whitpainpolice.org
610-279-9033
Jeff Franck
Administrative Lietenant
jfranck@whitpainpolice.org
610-279-9033